Pow R. Toc H. - Flip A Coin!

by Pow R. Toc H.



Please enjoy this three component number, if you count the short interlude....A short funky starter, an even shorter Psychedelic interlude ending in a little Jazz Thingy...
Jörg on Drums, Me on Bass and keys.
Enjoy! Reinhard


released January 16, 2016
Music by Reinhard Gleisner and Jörg Hünninghaus.
Drums by Jörg Hünninghaus, Bass an Keys by Reinhard Gleisner



all rights reserved


ElectricR Heppenheim, Germany

Two schoolmates met again after 25 years..one was an excellent drummer ever since ...the other picked up bass guitars and started messing around with synthesizers .... This is Pow R. Toc H., Ladies and Gentlemen!
Oh yes, and the other one is ElectricR!
... more

contact / help

Contact ElectricR

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code